To make network or hostname changes in an HA cluster, the cluster first needs to be broken and then recreated after the changes are made with qchange_netsetup. Note, when disconnecting an HA cluster, the data on your primary HA console or managed host is not protected against network or hardware failure. If you have offboard storage, please consult the documentation for necessary steps.
2021-03-21: initial publication